Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Our Members

Our Officers

President: Steve Steer

VP: Dave Matrisch

Sec, Tres.: Tim Gallaher

Sargent At Arms: Hunter Woods


This is a list of our current Members

This is a list of our current Members and their contact info.

Dave Matrisch                       [email protected]

Dave Moreland                      [email protected]

David Goldman                     [email protected]

Eldon Roark                          [email protected]

Greg Seifert                          [email protected]

Hunter Woods                     [email protected]

Jeff Harpring                       [email protected]

Jim Cox                               [email protected]

John Brownback                 No Email

Mike Plog                           [email protected]

Pat Hurley                           [email protected]

Robert "BB" Quance           [email protected]

Ron McDonald                   [email protected]

Russ Yonda                        [email protected]

Steve Steer                        [email protected]

Tim Gallaher                      [email protected]

Tony Dowell                       [email protected]

      Inactive Members

Carl May                        [email protected]

Chris Rayman               [email protected]

Dale Bishop                  [email protected]

Grant Golden               [email protected]

Jeremy Bartunek          [email protected]

Jerry Palmer                 [email protected]

Jim Percy                     [email protected]

Joann Croll                   Unknown forwarding address

Joe Snyder                   [email protected]

Larry Corona                 [email protected]

Luke Hays                    Unknown forwarding address

Matt.Richter                  [email protected]

Mick Valenti                 [email protected]

Randy Thompson         [email protected]

Richard Landry             [email protected]

Troy Roark                   [email protected]

Broken Wand Memorial

A broken wand ceremony is a ritual performed at the funeral of a magician in which a wand, either the wand which the magician used in performances, or a ceremonial one is broken, indicating that with the magician's death, the wand has lost its magic.

The first broken wand ceremony was held in 1926, after the death of Harry Houdini

The following is a list of our member for whom this ceremony has been performed.

They are certainly missed by us and their loved ones.

Dee Schulian

Stan Burris

Kent Sorrells

Dietz Cornelius

Gordon Snow